top of page


Founder- Bowl For Hunger

Speaker of the General Assembly of New Jersey

Simple Profile Photo Instagram Post.png

Krystal Febles


Krystal is the Director of Community Events for the 19th Legislative District proudly serving the communities of Carteret, Perth Amboy, Sayreville, South Amboy, and Woodbridge.


Peter Barcellona

Board Member

A founding member of "We Feed- Woodbridge." He has Served as chairman for the past 14 years. "We Feed- Woodbridge" is a network of 11 food pantries that provides for families and individuals in need in the Woodbridge Township community. The network serves approximately 600 families per month.


Dan Harris

Board Member

Dan is a ten-year veteran volunteer of the Bowl for Hunger. Professionally, he works as the Legislative Director to NJ Assembly Speaker Craig Coughlin and serves as a member of the Woodbridge Township Board of Education.


Ruth Hartnett



New Pic.jpg

Louisa Falk

Vice President

Louisa is a graduate of Rutgers University with a degree in Political Science and serves as Speaker Coughlin’s District 19 Legislative Director. She has been involved with Bowl for Hunger since 2015.

Holly B. Church-Doyle(B&W).JPG

Holly B. Church- Doyle

Board Member

Holly joined the Woodbridge Metro Chamber of Commerce, as the Executive Director, in September 2022.  Prior to that she proudly served on the Executive Board.  The mission of the Chamber of Commerce is to support economic growth within Woodbridge Township and our surrounding communities.


Karen Barnes

Board Member

Karen Barnes served as the Executive Director of the Woodbridge Metro Chamber of Commerce until her retirement in 2022.

bottom of page